SNOWSPEEDER Has anyone actually cabled a AT-AT?

Discussion in 'Battlefront Vehicles' started by Jakobi, Dec 19, 2015.

  1. Jakobi

    Jakobi
    ExpandCollapse
    Dark Side

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Galactic Empire
    PC Gaming
    Yup...I haven't. True story. I have tried maybe a few times, but no luck.
     
  2. LT_1

    LT_1
    ExpandCollapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Galactic Empire
    PC Gaming
    Yeah I got 2. What I do is raise my DPI on my mouse when cabling cuz the meter goes all over the place when your getting fired upon.
     
  3. Hutch

    Hutch
    ExpandCollapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Rebel Alliance
    Xbox Console
    I've seen it done but never am able to do it myself.
     
    Jakobi likes this.
  4. LT_1

    LT_1
    ExpandCollapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Galactic Empire
    PC Gaming
    You have to wait till the AT-AT shields are down. Lower the DPI on your mouse and keep the dot in the barrier. Try practicing on the single player missions. You'll get it.
     
    Jakobi likes this.
  5. Jakobi

    Jakobi
    ExpandCollapse
    Dark Side

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Galactic Empire
    PC Gaming
    Yeah I have done it in training, but I am never in a snowspeeder when the AT-AT's become vulnerable. Now there is a timer to how long you can hold onto aircraft now so it seems like some luck.

    I did forget the other day that they have to have their shields down and tried wrapping one up...uber fail lol